Americas

Rio de Janeiro
Aqualis Offshore Serviços Ltda
Rua do Rosario 1, 18th Floor
20041-003
Rio de Janeiro – RJ, Brazil

T +55 21 2283 1636
E rio@aqualisoffshore.com

Mexico City
Aqualis Offshore S. de R.L. de C.V.
Office Av. Tecamachalco 35
Lomas de Chapultepec
México, D.F. 11000

T +52 (55) 8589 3206
F +52 (55) 5202 2102
E mexico@aqualisoffshore.com

Ciudad del Carmen
Calle 51 Num 74
Santa Margarita
CP 24120 Cd. del Carmen
Campeche
México

T +52 (1) 55 2095 6972

Houston, TX
Aqualis Offshore, Inc.
16000 Barker’s Point Lane, Suite 202
Houston, TX 77079
USA

T +1 832-243-4325 x 101
E houston@aqualisoffshore.com

Europe

Hamburg
OWC (Aqualis) GmbH
Poststrasse 33
20354 Hamburg
Germany

T +49 (0)40 350 85522
E owcde@owcltd.co.uk

Bremen
ADLER Solar Services GmbH
Ingolstädter Straße 1-3
28219 Bremen
Germany

T +49 421 83 57 01 00
F +49 421 83 57 01 99
E info@adlersolar.de

Sandefjord
Aqualis Offshore AS
Østre Kullerød 5
3241 Sandefjord
Norway

T +47 41 600 100
E sandefjord@aqualisoffshore.com

Oslo
Aqualis Offshore AS
Bleikerveien 17
1387 Asker
Norway

T +47 41 600 100
E asker@aqualisoffshore.com

Aberdeen
Aqualis Offshore UK Ltd
15 Albert Street
Aberdeen AB25 1XX
UK

T +44 1224 443544
E enquiries.ab@aqualisoffshore.com
E martin.brown@aqualisoffshore.com

London
Aqualis Offshore UK Ltd
1 King Street
London EC2V 8AU
UK

T +44 203 713 1930
E enquiries@aqualisoffshore.com

Other

Aqualis ASA (HQ)
Bleikerveien 17
1387 Asker
Norway

T +47 41 600 100
E enquiries@aqualisoffshore.com

Kim Boman
CFO

T +47 41 600 100
E kim.boman@aqualis.no

Asia Pacific

Shanghai
Aqualis Offshore Marine Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 318, Bldg 4 Renheng Plaza
No. 88 Maoxing Road
Pudong District
Shanghai 200127
China

T +86 21 6882 1677
E shanghai@aqualisoffshore.com

Seoul
Aqualis Offshore Korea Ltd
8F, Haesung building
209 Seochojungang-ro
Seocho-gu, Seoul
Korea

T +82 (0)2 3463 6161
E korea@aqualisoffshore.com

Kuala Lumpur
Aqualis Offshore Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
B-3A-4 Megan Avenue 1
189 Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

T +603 2166 1699
E malaysia@aqualisoffshore.com

Aqualis Offshore Pte Ltd
51 Goldhill Plaza #12-08
Singapore 308900

T +65 6353 5230
F +65 6353 5105
E singapore@aqualisoffshore.com 

Aqualis Offshore Pte Ltd
Taiwan Representative Office
No. 38, Lane 30, Sec. 1, Dacheng Road
South District, Tainan City 70245
Taiwan

T +886 6 2632126
F +886 6 2643913
E taiwan@aqualisoffshore.com 

Middle East

Manama
Aqualis Offshore Marine Services LLC
(KSA/Bahrain)
Office 21, Building 2750, Road 3649
Block 436, Seef
Bahrain

T +973 17585336
E ksa@aqualisoffshore.com

Aqualis Offshore LLC
Office 206, Regus Building, D-Ring Road
PO Box 32522, Doha
Qatar

T +974 4423 1209
F +974 4423 1100
E doha@aqualisoffshore.com

Abu Dhabi
Aqualis Offshore Marine Consulting LLC
Office 104, Floor 1, Al Aryam Tower
Mina Road
PO Box 62924
Abu Dhabi, UAE

T +971 2 676 6971
F +971 2 676 6970
E abudhabi@aqualisoffshore.com

Dubai
Aqualis Offshore Marine Services LLC
Office 609, SIT Tower
Dubai Silicon Oasis
PO Box 128078
Dubai, UAE

T +971 4 3793612
F +971 4 3793816
E dubai@aqualisoffshore.com