David Wells
Chief Executive Officer and Director of UK

Kim Boman
Chief Financial Officer

Reuben Segal
Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Bader Diab PhD
Director of Engineering & North America

Phil Lenox
Director of Asia Pacific

Dr. Andreas Theophanatos PhD
Director of South America

Dr. Bjarte Røed
Director of Norway

Ben Lazenby
Director of Middle East

Rodger Dickson
Group Marine Director

Ian Bonnon
Managing Director of Offshore Wind Consultants Ltd.

Santosh George
Group QHSE Manager

Stuart Mill
Group Commercial Director

Glen Ole Rødland

Reuben Segal
Board Member

Synne Syrrist
Board Member

Yvonne Litsheim Sandvold
Board Member

Quick Enquiry